May include two or more of the following:
- Verified bank account
- Proof of income (must be within 30 days)
- Valid Driver’s License/State ID
- The minimum loan amount available to Utah customers is $100
- The maximum loan amount available to Utah customers is $2500*
- There is no maximum loan term.
The loan agreement will be governed by the applicable laws of your state. Questions or complaints should be directed to your state's regulatory agency. Click here for contact information.