close

Online Reviews

CreditBox Online Loans

CreditBox offers a convenient online lending solution to our customers.
We make it quick and easy to apply onlinereceive your funds, and get in touch with our customer support team.


Screen-Shot-2020-10-20-at-9-34-09-AM.png

 

Average Rating:
Total Number of Reviews:62

    Jul 23, 2020

    Brandon Sales

    Oct 8, 2019

    Vanessa Auterberry

    The customer service very good they answered all my questions .. the quicker you pay him off the less interests you pay back

    Jul 5, 2019

    Tamara D.

    Great customer service

    Dec 27, 2018

    Michele F.

    The people in customer service are amazing. Credit box has helped me in a time of financial crisis, and the best part is if you are able to pay your loan back ahead of time, they allow without penalty. Great service. I highly recommend

    Dec 17, 2018

    Penny Dyke

    Dec 10, 2018

    Joseph W.

    Great customer service

    Dec 5, 2018

    Catherine J.

    Customer service made this a very good experience.

    Dec 4, 2018

    Stephanie J.

    Great Customer Service

    Dec 3, 2018

    Myles K.

    Very easy to get the funds you need and very fast.. Not very fast on responding to emails. I still have not heard back feom the one i sent 4 or 5 days ago

    Dec 3, 2018

    Lila R.

    CREDIT BOX CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AMAZING. ALWAYS READY TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS OR FIND THE ANSWERS! THANK YOU

    Dec 3, 2018

    Sandi K.

    Credit Box provides great customer service and I have been making the payments at the nearby Americash store and their customer service is also excellent. Keep up the good work!!!

    Dec 2, 2018

    John F.

    They have great customer service the people I worked were very helpful and were very patience

    Dec 2, 2018

    Tanya V.

    They helped me when I was in a hard place and couldn’t afford to pay my bill they worked with me

    Dec 2, 2018

    Lorraine I.

    Good customer service

    Dec 1, 2018

    Alecia R.

    Great customer service and fast and easy application

image description

ONLINE LOANS UP TO $4,000

APPLY NOW

"Great service"

"Credit box has helped me in a time of financial crisis. I received great service, highly recommend them." Frank M.

"Got my cash the same day"

“I got my cash the same day,  coudln't believe how fast the service was." Christina V.

"Customer service was very good"

"The customer service was very good. They answered all my questions." Vanessa R.
Nice loans divider

Your Funds in 3 Easy Steps

Step 2: Get Approved

Get instant pre-approval on your loan application and immediate contact from our customer support team to confirm your details. 

Step 3: Get Funded

Your funds will be directly deposited securely into your checking account the same day when you apply before 11:30a CST or as quickly as the next!*

*Restrictions may apply.